WooCommerce Bookings - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (452 entries)

en: Bookable resource name
zh_CN: 可预订资源的名称

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Parent products
zh_CN: 父级产品

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Resource details
zh_CN: 资源详情

en: Available Quantity
zh_CN: 可用数量

en: The quantity of this resource available at any given time.
zh_CN: 该资源在任何给定时间可用的额数量。

en: Range type
zh_CN: 范围类型

en: Bookable
zh_CN: 可预订的

en: If not bookable, users won't be able to choose this block for their booking.
zh_CN: 如果没有可预订的，用户将不能选择此块儿预订。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Add Range
zh_CN: 添加范围

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

en: Booking updated.
zh_CN: 预订已更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义栏已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义栏已删除。

en: Booking saved.
zh_CN: 预订已保存。

en: Booking submitted.
zh_CN: 预订已提交。

en: View booking &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看预订&rarr;

en: The resource has already been linked to this product
zh_CN: 此资源已连接至此产品

en: Unable to add resource
zh_CN: 未能添加资源

en: Bookable product
zh_CN: 可预订的产品

en: Are you sure you want to remove this person type?
zh_CN: 确定要移除此人员类型？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this resource?
zh_CN: 确定要移除此资源？

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Enter a name for the new resource
zh_CN: 为新资源输入一个名词

en: Person Type #%d
zh_CN: 人员类型 #%d

en: Has persons
zh_CN: 有人员

en: Enable this if this bookable product can be booked by a customer defined number of persons.
zh_CN: 如果此可预订产品允许预订用户定义一个人员数量的话。

en: Has resources
zh_CN: 有资源

en: Enable this if this bookable product has multiple bookable resources, for example room types or instructors.
zh_CN: 启用此项如果可预订产品有多个预订资源，例如房间类型或者导师。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此页的权限。

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and retry.
zh_CN: 您已经花费了太长时间了，请返回重试。

en: This booking is unavailable.
zh_CN: 此预订不可用。

en: Booking cost
zh_CN: 预订价格

en: No blocks available.
zh_CN: 暂无可用块。

en: Booked by
zh_CN: 预订者

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Resource #
zh_CN: 资源 #

en: Confirm bookings
zh_CN: 确定预订

en: Unconfirm bookings
zh_CN: 不确定预订

en: Cancel bookings
zh_CN: 取消预订

en: Mark bookings as paid
zh_CN: 标记预订为已支付

en: Mark bookings as unpaid
zh_CN: 标记预订为未支付

en: Booking status changed. | %s booking statuses changed.
zh_CN[0]: %s 预订状态已更改。

en: Booking Title
zh_CN: 预订标题

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Booked Product
zh_CN: 已预订的产品

en: Booked By
zh_CN: 预订者

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Booking #%d
zh_CN: 预订 #%d

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: All Bookable Products
zh_CN: 全部可预订产品

en: Error - please try again
zh_CN: 错误 - 请重试

en: Please choose a bookable product
zh_CN: 请选择一个可预订产品

en: Invalid order ID provided
zh_CN: 提供的订单ID无效

en: Error: Could not create order
zh_CN: 错误 : 未能创建订单

en: Error: Could not create item
zh_CN: 错误 : 未能创建项目

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 订单&ndash; %s

en: Customer details
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: User Email:
zh_CN: 用户电邮:

en: View User
zh_CN: 查看用户

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: No billing address set.
zh_CN: 还没设置账单地址。

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: Booking Details
zh_CN: 预订详情

en: This booking is scheduled over 2 years into the future. Please ensure this is correct.
zh_CN: 该预订超过2年，请确保这是对的。

en: This booking is scheduled over the products allowed max booking date (%s). Please ensure this is correct.
zh_CN: 该预订超过了产品允许的最大周期 (%s),请确保这是对的。

en: This booking has an end date set before the start date.
zh_CN: 此预订的结束日期早于开始日期。

en: Booking number: #%s.
zh_CN: 预订编号:  #%s.

en: Order number: %s.
zh_CN: 订单编号: %s.

en: General Details
zh_CN: 一般详情

en: Order ID:
zh_CN: 订单ID：

en: Select an order&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个订单&hellip;

en: Date created:
zh_CN: 创建日期:

en: h
zh_CN: 小时

en: m
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Booking Status:
zh_CN: 预订状态:

en: Customer:
zh_CN: 顾客:

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Booking Specification
zh_CN: 预订指定

en: Parent Booking ID
zh_CN: 父级预订ID

en: Person(s)
zh_CN: 人员(数量)

en: Booking Date/Time
zh_CN: 预订的日期/时间

en: Check this box if the booking is for all day.
zh_CN: 如果该预订是全天的请选中此栏。

en: Booking ID
zh_CN: 预订ID

en: Booking Date
zh_CN: 预订日期

en: Booking Time
zh_CN: 预订时间

en: Booking Type
zh_CN: 预订类型

en: Persons
zh_CN: 人

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续周期

en: Create Booking
zh_CN: 创建预订

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Send Notification
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: Please choose a product
zh_CN: 请选择一个产品

en: Please enter a message
zh_CN: 请输入一条信息

en: Please enter a subject
zh_CN: 请输入一个标题

en: Notification sent successfully
zh_CN: 通知发送成功

en: Save Booking
zh_CN: 保存预订

en: Save/update the booking
zh_CN: 保存/更新此预订

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Week %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 周

en: Range of months
zh_CN: 月份范围

en: Range of weeks
zh_CN: 周的范围

en: Range of days
zh_CN: 天的范围

en: Time Ranges
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Time Range (all week)
zh_CN: 时间范围(全部周)

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Max bookings per block
zh_CN: 每块的最大预订数

en: The maximum bookings allowed for each block. Can be overridden at resource level.
zh_CN: 每块的最大预订数。可被资源级别覆盖。

en: Minimum block bookable
zh_CN: 最小的块预订数

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月(数量)

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周(数量)

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天(数量)

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时(数量)

en: into the future
zh_CN: 在未来

en: Maximum block bookable
zh_CN: 最大的块预订数

en: All dates are...
zh_CN: 全部日期是...

en: available by default
zh_CN: 默认是可用的

en: not-available by default
zh_CN: 默认是不可用的

en: This option affects how you use the rules below.
zh_CN: 此选项影响如何使用下面的规则。

en: Check rules against...
zh_CN: 核对规则...

en: All blocks being booked
zh_CN: 全部块都可被预订

en: The starting block only
zh_CN: 仅起始块

en: This option affects how bookings are checked for availability.
zh_CN: 此选项影响预订如何检查可用性。

en: First block starts at...
zh_CN: 第一个块开始于..

en: Booking duration
zh_CN: 预订周期

en: Fixed blocks of
zh_CN: 固定的块数

en: Customer defined blocks of
zh_CN: 顾客可自定义块数

en: Minutes(s)
zh_CN: 分钟(数量)

en: Minimum duration
zh_CN: 最小周期

en: The minimum allowed duration the user can input.
zh_CN: 用户可以输入的最小周期值。

en: Maximum duration
zh_CN: 最大周期

en: The maximum allowed duration the user can input.
zh_CN: 用户可以输入的最大周期值。

en: Enable Calendar Range Picker?
zh_CN: 启用日历范围选择器?

en: Lets the user select a start and end date on the calendar - duration will be calculated automatically.
zh_CN: 让用户在日历上选择一个开始和一个结束日期 - 持续周期将会被自动计算。

en: Calendar display mode
zh_CN: 日历显示模式

en: Choose how the calendar is displayed on the booking form.
zh_CN: 请选择在预订表单日历如何显示。

en: Display calendar on click
zh_CN: 在点击时显示日历

en: Calendar always visible
zh_CN: 一直显示日历

en: Requires confirmation?
zh_CN: 必须确认?

en: Check this box if the booking requires admin approval/confirmation. Payment will not be taken during checkout.
zh_CN: 如果此预订需要管理员审核/确认请选择此项，在结算时将不会发生支付。

en: Can be cancelled?
zh_CN: 可被取消?

en: Check this box if the booking can be cancelled by the customer after it has been purchased. A refund will not be sent automatically.
zh_CN: 如果预订可以在顾客购买后备顾客取消请选中此项。将不会自动退款。

en: Booking can be cancelled until
zh_CN: 预订可被取消直到

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟(数量)

en: before the start date.
zh_CN: 早于开始日期.

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Person Type Name
zh_CN: 人员类型名称

en: Base Cost
zh_CN: 基本价格

en: Block Cost
zh_CN: 块的价格

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Min persons
zh_CN: 最少的人数

en: The minimum number of persons per booking.
zh_CN: 每个预订至少多少人。

en: Max persons
zh_CN: 最大的人数

en: The maximum number of persons per booking.
zh_CN: 每个预订最多多少人。

en: Multiply all costs by person count
zh_CN: 人数乘以全部价格

en: Enable this to multiply the entire cost of the booking (block and base costs) by the person count.
zh_CN: 启用这个由以让人数乘以预订(块基本费用)的全部费用。

en: Count persons as bookings
zh_CN: 按人数计算预订

en: Enable this to count each person as a booking until the max bookings per block (above) is reached.
zh_CN: 启用此项以按人数计算预订直到达到(以上)每块最大预订

en: Enable person types
zh_CN: 启用人员类型

en: Person types allow you to offer different booking costs for different types of individuals, for example, adults and children.
zh_CN: 人类型允许提供对不同类型的个人的不同的预订费用，例如，成年人和儿童。

en: Person types
zh_CN: 人员类型

en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Add Person Type
zh_CN: 添加人员类型

en: Time Range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Person count
zh_CN: 人员数量

en: Block count
zh_CN: 块的数量

en: Base cost
zh_CN: 基本价格

en: One-off cost for the booking as a whole.
zh_CN: 对此预订收取一次性费用。

en: Block cost
zh_CN: 块价格

en: This is the cost per block booked. All other costs (for resources and persons) are added to this.
zh_CN: 这是每块预订的费用。所有其他(资源和人)费用被加入到它上面。

en: Display cost
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: The cost is displayed to the user on the frontend. Leave blank to have it calculated for you. If a booking has varying costs, this will be prefixed with the word "from:".
zh_CN: 此价格将会在前台显示给用户。留空将会自动计算。如果一个预订有多个价格，它将会加上前缀"起价:"。

en: Enter a cost for this rule. Applied to the booking as a whole.
zh_CN: 为此规则输入价格。一次性应用于一个预订。

en: Enter a cost for this rule. Applied to each booking block.
zh_CN: 为此规则输入价格。应用于每个可预订块。

en: All matching rules will be applied to the booking.
zh_CN: 全部匹配的规则将会被应用于预订

en: Edit resource
zh_CN: 编辑资源

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: The label shown on the frontend if the resource is customer defined.
zh_CN: 这个标签将会显示在前台如果此资源是顾客可定义的。

en: Resources are...
zh_CN: 资源是...

en: Customer selected
zh_CN: 选定的顾客

en: Automatically assigned
zh_CN: 自动指定

en: Customer selected resources allow customers to choose one from the booking form.
zh_CN: 顾客选择资源允许顾客从预订表单中选择一个。

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resources are used if you have multiple bookable items, e.g. room types, instructors or ticket types. Availability for resources is global across all bookable products.
zh_CN: 资源是可以被使用的如果您有多个可预订项目，例如。房间类型，倒是或者票务类型。资源的可用性是全局的。

en: Add/link Resource
zh_CN: 添加/连接资源

en: New resource
zh_CN: 新资源

en: Manage Resources
zh_CN: 管理资源

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Costs
zh_CN: 价格

en: Bookings by day
zh_CN: 按天的预订

en: Filter Bookings
zh_CN: 过滤预订

en: By bookable product
zh_CN: 按可预订产品

en: By resource
zh_CN: 按资源

en: Month View
zh_CN: 月份视图

en: Bookings by month
zh_CN: 按月份的预订

en: Day View
zh_CN: 每日视图

en: Booking Data
zh_CN: 预订

en: You can create a new booking for a customer here. This form will create a booking for the user, and optionally an associated order. Created orders will be marked as pending payment.
zh_CN: 您可在此为顾客创建一个新预定。此表单将会为指定用户才创建一个预订，并且可选的会指定一个订单。被创建的订单将会被标记为待支付。

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Bookable Product
zh_CN: 可预订产品

en: Select a bookable product...
zh_CN: 选择一个可预订产品..

en: Create Order
zh_CN: 创建订单

en: Create a new corresponding order for this new booking. Please note - the booking will not be active until the order is processed/completed.
zh_CN: 为此预订创建一个相应的订单。请注意 - 此预订将不会被激活知道该订单状态是已处理/已完成。

en: Assign this booking to an existing order with this ID:
zh_CN: 为该预订指定一个已存在的订单ID:

en: Don't create an order for this booking.
zh_CN: 不要为此预订创建订单。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Global availability
zh_CN: 全局可用性

en: The availability rules you define here will affect all bookable products in your store.
zh_CN: 您在此定义的可用性规则将会影响到您店铺中的全部商品。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: You may send an email notification to all customers who have a <strong>future</strong> booking for a particular product. This will use the default template specified under <code>WooCommerce > Settings > Emails</code>.
zh_CN: 您可为预订特定<strong>未来</strong>实现产品的顾客发送一封电邮。这将会使用您在<code>WooCommerce >设置 > 电子邮件</code>设置的相应的邮件模板.

en: Booking Product
zh_CN: 预订产品

en: Select a booking product...
zh_CN: 选择一个可预订产品...

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息内容

en: The message you wish to send
zh_CN: 您想发送的信息的内容

en: The following tags can be inserted in your message/subject and will be replaced dynamically
zh_CN: 下列标签可用在邮件标题/信息内容中

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attach <code>.ics</code> file
zh_CN: 添加<code>.ics</code> 格式的文件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Start %s
zh_CN: 开始 %s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: This date is unavailable
zh_CN: 此日期不可用

en: Choose a Start Date
zh_CN: 选择一个开始日期

en: Choose an End Date
zh_CN: 选择一个结束日期

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: &times; %s Months
zh_CN: &times; %s 个月

en: &times; %s weeks
zh_CN: &times; %s 周

en: &times; %s days
zh_CN: &times; %s 天

en: &times; %s hours
zh_CN: &times; %s 小时

en: &times; %s minutes
zh_CN: &times; %s

en: +%s per month
zh_CN: +%s 每月

en: +%s per day
zh_CN: +%s 每天

en: +%s per block
zh_CN: +%s 每块

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 个月

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Please choose a resource type
zh_CN: 请选择一种资源类型

en: Duration is required - please enter a duration greater than zero above
zh_CN: 周期是必填的 - 请输入一个大于0的数字

en: The maximum duration is %d
zh_CN: 最大周期为 %d

en: The minimum duration is %d
zh_CN: 最小周期为  %d

en: Date is required - please choose one above
zh_CN: 日期是必填的 - 请在上面选择一个

en: Time is required - please choose one above
zh_CN: 时间是必须的 - 请在上面选择一个

en: You must choose a future date and time.
zh_CN: 您应该选择一个将来的日期和时间。

en: The earliest booking possible is currently %s.
zh_CN: 当前最早的可用预订是 %s.

en: The latest booking possible is currently %s.
zh_CN: 当前最新的可用预订是 %s.

en: Persons are required - please enter the number of persons above
zh_CN: 人数是必填的 - 请输入一个大于0的人数

en: The maximum persons per group is %d
zh_CN: 每组的最大人数是 %d

en: The minimum persons per group is %d
zh_CN: 每组的最小人数是 %d

en: The maximum %s per group is %d
zh_CN: 每组最大的 %s 是 %d

en: The minimum %s per group is %d
zh_CN: 每组最小的 %s 是 %d

en: Sorry, the selected block is not available
zh_CN: 抱歉，您选定的块不可用。

en: A booking for %s has been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
zh_CN: 一个闲置的 %s 预订已经从您的购物车移除。

en: A booking that requires confirmation has been removed from your cart. It is not possible to complete the purchased along with a booking that doesn't require confirmation.
zh_CN: 一个需要确认的预订已经被从您的购物车移除。因为它不需要确认。

en: Your booking was cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的预订已取消

en: Your booking can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您的预订已不能被取消。如果您觉得有必要请联系我们

en: Invalid booking.
zh_CN: 无效的预订。

en: Booking &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 预订 &ndash; %s

en: Bookings from %s
zh_CN: 预订自 %s

en: Booking description:
zh_CN: 预订描述：

en: From: %s
zh_CN: 自: %s

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Check Availability
zh_CN: 检查

en: Book now
zh_CN: 现在

en: This block cannot be booked.
zh_CN: 此块不可被预订

en: There is %d place remaining | There are %d places remaining
zh_CN[0]: 还剩 %d 个空闲

en: There is %d place remaining on %s | There are %d places remaining on %s
zh_CN[0]: %s上还有 %d 个空闲

en: Booking cancelled emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to cancelled.
zh_CN: 预订与取消邮件将会在预订是已取消状态时被发送。

en: Booking Cancelled
zh_CN: 预订已取消

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable this email notification
zh_CN: 启用此邮件通知

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 收件人(可有多个)

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 请输入收件人电邮(多个的话用英文逗号隔开)。默认为<code>%s</code>.

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这将控制邮件的标题行，留空则使用默认标题: <code>%s</code>.

en: Email Heading
zh_CN: 电邮标题

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这将控制决定通知电邮的标题。留空则使用默认标题:<code>%s</code>.

en: Email type
zh_CN: 电邮类型

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_CN: 请为要发送的电邮选择一个格式。

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Multipart
zh_CN: 多部分

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of "{product_title}" has been cancelled
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 您预订的"{product_title}"已被取消

en: Booking Confirmed
zh_CN: 预订已确认

en: Booking confirmed emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to confirmed.
zh_CN: 预订已确认邮件将会在预订的状态是已确认时被发送。

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of "{product_title}" has been confirmed (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 您的预订 "{product_title}" 已被确认 (订单 {order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Booking Notification
zh_CN: 预订通知

en: Booking notification emails are sent manually from WooCommerce > Bookings > Send Notification.
zh_CN: 预订通知邮件将会在 网站后台左侧菜单 预订 >发送通知 被人工发送。

en: Booking Reminder
zh_CN: 预订提示

en: Booking reminders are sent to the customer to remind them of an upcoming booking.
zh_CN: 预订提醒将会给发送给顾客以提醒他们即将到来的预订事件。

en: [{blogname}] A reminder about your booking of "{product_title}"
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 关于您的预订 "{product_title}"的提醒

en: New Booking
zh_CN: 新预订

en: New booking emails are sent to the admin when a new booking is created and paid. This email is also received when a Pending confirmation booking is created.
zh_CN: 当一个预订生成并被支付后发送给管理员的电邮。管理员也会收到邮件当一个需要确认的预订生成时。

en: New booking
zh_CN: 新预订

en: Confirm booking
zh_CN: 确认预订

en: [{blogname}] New booking for {product_title} (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 新预订 {product_title} (订单 {order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Subject (Pending confirmation)
zh_CN: 标题 (待审信息)

en: This controls the email subject line for Pending confirmation bookings. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这决定了待审通知邮件的标题，留空将会使用默认的标题：<code>%s</code>。

en: Email Heading (Pending confirmation)
zh_CN: 电邮标题 (待审信息)

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification for Pending confirmation bookings. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这决定了待审通知邮件的内容顶标题，留空将会使用默认的标题：<code>%s</code>。

en: Check booking availability
zh_CN: 检查预订

en: Request Confirmation
zh_CN: 申请确认

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: This is fictitious payment method used for bookings that requires confirmation.
zh_CN: 这是一个用于需要确认的预订的虚拟的支付方式。

en: This gateway requires no configuration.
zh_CN: 此网关没有配置项

en: This order is awaiting confirmation from the shop manager
zh_CN: 此订单需要店铺管理人员确认

en: Your booking has been confirmed. Thank you.
zh_CN: 您的预订已确认。谢谢。

en: Your booking is awaiting confirmation. You will be notified by email as soon as we've confirmed availability.
zh_CN: 您的预订等待确认，您会在我们确认预订可用性后收到电子邮件的。

en: Bookings: Multiply cost by person count
zh_CN: 预订:人数乘以价格

en: Bookings: Multiply cost by block count
zh_CN: 预订:块数乘以价格

en: Google Calendar
zh_CN: Google日历

en: WooCommerce Bookings - Google Calendar integration.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Bookings - 谷歌日历集成.

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Enter with your Google Client ID.
zh_CN: 请输入您的Google用户ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 用户密钥

en: Enter with your Google Client Secret.
zh_CN: 请输入您的Google用户密钥。

en: Calendar ID
zh_CN: 日历ID

en: Enter with your Calendar ID.
zh_CN: 请输入您的日历ID

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志

en: Log Google Calendar events, such as API requests, inside %s
zh_CN: 记录Google日历事件，例如API申请，包括 %s

en: Connect with Google
zh_CN: 连接到Google

en: Successfully authenticated.
zh_CN: 授权成功。

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Unable to authenticate, you must enter with your <strong>Client ID</strong>, <strong>Client Secret</strong> and <strong>Calendar ID</strong>.
zh_CN: 授权失败，您应输入您的<strong>用户 ID</strong>, <strong>用户密钥</strong> 和 <strong>Calendar 日历ID</strong>.

en: To use this integration you need create a project in %s. Once your project has been created, you must enable the <strong>Google Calendar API</strong> in <strong>APIs & auth > APIs</strong>, finally in <strong>APIs & auth > Credentials</strong> you must create an OAuth client for a <strong>Web application</strong> and set the <strong>Authorized redirect URI</strong> as <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 为使用此功能您需要在%s中创建一个项目。一旦您的项目被创建，您需要在<strong>APIs & auth > APIs</strong>中启用<strong>Google 日历 API</strong>，最后在<strong>APIs & auth > Credentials</strong>您需要伪<strong>Web application</strong>创建一个OAuth并将<strong>Authorized redirect URI</strong>设置为<code>%s</code>.

en: Google Developers Console
zh_CN: Google开发者控制台

en: Permission denied!
zh_CN: 没有权限！

en: Invalid request!
zh_CN: 无效的请求！

en: Account connected successfully!
zh_CN: 账户连接成功！

en: Failed to connect to your account, please try again, if the problem persists, turn on Debug Log option and see what is happening.
zh_CN: 连接账户失败，请重试，如果问题依然存在，请开启调试日志以查看问题在哪儿。

en: Account disconnected successfully!
zh_CN: 账户连接断开成功！

en: Failed to disconnect to your account, please try again, if the problem persists, turn on Debug Log option and see what is happening.
zh_CN: 断开账户连接失败，请重试，如果问题依然存在，请开启调试日志以查看问题在哪儿。

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Choose a date above to see available times.
zh_CN: 请在上面选择一个日期以查看可用时间

en: Booking Start Date
zh_CN: 预订开始日期

en: Booking End Date
zh_CN: 预订结束日期

en: You can view and edit this booking in the dashboard here: %s
zh_CN: 您可在仪表盘查看和编辑此预订：%s

en: A booking has been made by %s and is awaiting your approval. The details of this booking are as follows:
zh_CN: %s 有一个预订等待您的审核，详情如下:

en: A new booking has been made by %s. The details of this booking are as follows:
zh_CN:  %s 创建了一个新预订。详情如下:

en: This booking is awaiting your approval. Please check it and inform the customer if the date is available or not.
zh_CN: 此预订正在等待您的批准。请检查并告知客户，如果日期是可用。

en: Hello %s
zh_CN: 您好 %s

en: We are sorry to say that your booking could not be confirmed and has been cancelled. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
zh_CN: 很抱歉您的预订未被确认并已被取消。被取消的预订详情如下。

en: Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
zh_CN: 如您有任何问题或疑虑请联系我们。

en: Your booking has been confirmed. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_CN: 您的预订已被确认。该预订详情如下

en: To pay for this booking please use the following link: %s
zh_CN: 请使用后面的链接支付此预订的费用: %s

en: Pay for booking
zh_CN: 支付预订费用

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: This is a reminder that your booking will take place tomorrow.
zh_CN: 您的预订将会在明天生效。

en: Booked: %s
zh_CN: 已预订: %

en: Booking ID: %s
zh_CN: 预订 ID： %s

en: Booking Type: %s
zh_CN: 预订类型：%s

en: Booking Start Date: %s
zh_CN: 预订开始日期: %s

en: Booking End Date: %s
zh_CN: 预订结束日期： %s

en: Your booking for has been confirmed. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_CN: 您的预订已被确认，详情如下。

en: Order number: %s
zh_CN: 订单编号：%s

en: Order date: %s
zh_CN: 订单日期：%s

en: The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_CN: 您的预订详情如下.

en: This is a reminder that your booking will take place tomorrow. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_CN: 您的预订将于明天发生。详情如下。

en: My bookings
zh_CN: 我的预订

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Your browser must support JavaScript in order to make a booking.
zh_CN: 看起来您的浏览器不支持Javascript.

en: Person Type
zh_CN: 人员类型

en: Bookable resources
zh_CN: 可预订资源

en: Bookable resource
zh_CN: 可预订资源

en: Add Resource
zh_CN: 添加资源

en: Add New Resource
zh_CN: 添加新资源

en: Edit Resource
zh_CN: 编辑资源

en: New Resource
zh_CN: 新资源

en: View Resource
zh_CN: 查看资源

en: Search Resource
zh_CN: 搜索资源

en: No Resource found
zh_CN: 未找到资源

en: No Resource found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有资源

en: Parent Resources
zh_CN: 父级资源

en: Bookable resources are bookable within a bookings product.
zh_CN: 预订资源是一个可预订的产品。

en: Booking
zh_CN: 预订

en: Add Booking
zh_CN: 添加预订

en: Add New Booking
zh_CN: 添加新预订

en: Edit Booking
zh_CN: 编辑预订

en: View Booking
zh_CN: 查看预订

en: Search Bookings
zh_CN: 搜索预订

en: No Bookings found
zh_CN: 暂无预订

en: No Bookings found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有预订

en: Parent Bookings
zh_CN: 父级预订

en: All Bookings
zh_CN: 全部预订

en: This is where bookings are stored.
zh_CN: 此处存储这预订。

en: Complete <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Complete <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Paid &amp; Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paid &amp; Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已支付 &amp; 已确认 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已确认<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Un-paid <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Un-paid <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未支付 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待确认 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: In Cart <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In Cart <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 在购物车中<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Visit Premium Customer Support Forum
zh_CN: 访问付费客户支持论坛

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 付费支持

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Paid &amp; Confirmed
zh_CN: 已支付 &amp; 已确认

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Un-paid
zh_CN: 未支付

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Pending Confirmation
zh_CN: 待确认

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: In Cart
zh_CN: 在购物车中
