WooCommerce Bookings - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: N/A
ko_KR: 없음

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Type
ko_KR: 방식

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Start %s
ko_KR: %s 시작

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Complete
ko_KR: 수강완료
